top of page
  • Writer's picturestubaplauticlingle

The Best Way to Update Driver Asus X553ma Win7 Download



If you could not find the exact driver for your hardware device or you aren't sure which driver is right one, we have a program that will detect your hardware specifications and identify the correct driver for your needs. Please click here to download.


acer crystal eye gesture touchpad asus driver bios x553ma asus update asus x553ma drivers windows 10 x32 asus x553m windows 10 illesztőprogramok x751lk driver download bluetooth driver for X553MA matrox g200 win 7 driver nvidia geeforce notbook disply driver drownload notebook driver software drivers source asus x553m wireless




Driver Asus X553ma Win7 Download



Here we present the drivers for ASUS X553MA for Windows 7 64-bit. On the Official ASUS Support Site, there are onl drivers for Windows 8.1 and Windows 10. We manage to find the drivers for Windows 7. The whole package of drivers are packed in a single rar file, that you can download by the following link below:


I did some research about error Code 43 with NVIDIA and for ASUS laptops (and Dell too) the solution is to reinstall/update the BIOS. Go to the support page for your laptop and download the Windows BIOS Flash Utility (WinFlash) and the BIOS file. More info here. Remember to use the latest NVIDIA driver from the post.


Ivan and Tom, this may help others with this model.I went back to trying an in place upgrade from Win7 with the Asus K72JK. I installed all the drivers, the ATK package seems to connect allot of dots that I did not have the first time.However, it still locked up after the first reboot. Doing some searching I noticed an unrelated post about how Bios can get corrupted over time.I started to wonder about the bios. It was the only thing not changed even with a clean drive and as Tom stated, he had a new SSD and it failed.So I downloaded BIOS 207 which was the latest. I put it on an USB stick and rebooted into the bios. I used EZ Flash and installed a fresh copy of the BIOS.It has been 5 days now. NO CRASH. NO LOCK UPS!!! I am not shouting, I am cheering!I have done dozens of reboots, wake from sleep, wake from hibernation, cold starts. All going into Windows 10 as it should.I have been checking error event logs and nothing critical. There are errors but not one hard drive error like it told me the first time I started the process.So I would suggest to just refresh the BIOS with new copy after installing 10.


I installed Windows 10 from an ISO. Then, I installed the Asus drivers downloaded from this nice blog. I solve the last unknown device detected by Windows device manager: ACPI\INT33A0\0 with this driver: Intel Smart Connect Technology.


I have a P52F Laptop what has been upgraded from Win 7 pro (x64) to Win10 pro (x64).It still has the win7 drivers listed on the Asus support website and they are much older than those listed by you.Are the version listed here ok to install on the P52F i3, or am I better off staying on the Win 7 drivers listed by ASUS?


Nice site, really appreciate your efforts to help supply ASUS drivers for Windows 10, this was a big help.Only driver that was not here was the card driver for ASUS M50SA, it is a Ricoh R5C833.I downloaded Dells driver package for this, which worked perfectly: R5C833/R5U230 Driver.


Thanks a lot for the drivers for Asus K55VJ.My unit conked out recently because of a defective video card. Your providing the list of downloadable drivers has made it easier for me to reformat my unit once I get it back from the shop.All the best to your generosity and you!


I have your identical Wifi card model. I had a BSOD when I downloaded a torrent file directly to my SSD, but I was using the latest Broadcom driver 7.35.340.0.I installed every version of Broadcom driver 6.x.xx.xxx and the problem has been resolved. Actually, I use the 6.34.222.5 driver. You should try.


Lately I have a problem with my Wi-Fi connection, the PC seems to loose it from time to time. I have a Qualcomm Atheros AR9002WB-1NG. On this page I see versions 10.x, 11.x and 12.x, you say to download the driver which starts with the same version number but when I check the version in the Device Manager it displays 3.0.2.202. Could you please help me there?


SW are you still on? I have downloaded the chipset, but I also need drivers for the Ethernet Controller, the Network Controller, PCI Data Acquisition and signal processing controller (x2), PCI simple communications controller, SM Bus controller, Universal Serial Bus (USB) Controller and 2x unknown devices. Can you tell me which one of those on the ASUS website I need for all of that? Also, were you talking about the Win8 drivers, I tried Win10 drivers for 7, but they didn't work


You can start downloading the Ralink Wireless LAN Driver and Software for Asus X200CA, X550LA, X550VL laptops.To start download file, click green download button on page below. We advise you to use a variety of download managers like FlashGet or Download Master.Also, you can go back to the list of drivers and choose a different driver for Asus X200CA Laptop.


You can start downloading the Intel USB 3.0 controllers Driver for Asus X200CA, X550CA, X550CC, X550VB, X550VC laptops.To start download file, click green download button on page below. We advise you to use a variety of download managers like FlashGet or Download Master.Also, you can go back to the list of drivers and choose a different driver for Asus X200CA Laptop. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

brain test 2

Brain Test 2: Histórias complicadas - um jogo de quebra-cabeça divertido e desafiador Você ama quebra-cabeças e enigmas? Você gosta de testar seu cérebro e dar boas risadas? Se você respondeu sim, ent

Download youtube apk puro

Como Baixar APK do YouTube Pure para Android O YouTube é o aplicativo oficial da maior e mais popular plataforma de vídeo do mundo. Ele permite que você assista e envie vídeos, assine canais, comente,

bottom of page